Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TERM STARTS                     Wednesday 5th September 2018

HALF TERM                           Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM ENDS                           Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM STARTS                      Tuesday 8th January 2019

HALF TERM                          Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM ENDS                         Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

 TERM STARTS                     Monday 29th April 2019

HALF TERM                          Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

TERM ENDS                          Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAYS (Staff Only)

 

INSET DAY 1                       Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET DAY 2                       Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET DAY 3                       Friday 26th October 2018

INSET DAY 4                       Monday 7th January 2019

INSET DAY 5                       Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Additional Closure Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

A copy can be downloaded by clicking the link below.