Term Dates

APPROVED TERM DATES
FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

TERM STARTS                Thursday 3rd September 2020

HALF TERM                    Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

TERM ENDS                   Thursday 17th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

TERM STARTS              Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM                  Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS                  Wednesday 31st March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

TERM STARTS              Monday 19th April 2021

HALF TERM                  Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

TERM ENDS                 Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET DAYS (Staff Only)

INSET DAY  1              Tuesday 1st September 2020

INSET DAY 2               Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET DAY 3               Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET DAY 4               Monday 2nd November 2020

INSET DAY 5               Friday 12th February 2021

 

Additional Closure

Friday 18th December 2020 – MAC Day

Monday 4th January 2021– Additional MAC Staff Training

Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day)

 

 

A copy can be downloaded by clicking the link below.