Term Dates

APPROVED TERM DATES
FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

TERM STARTS                Monday 6th September 2021

HALF TERM                    Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

TERM ENDS                   Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

TERM STARTS              Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM                  Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

TERM ENDS                  Thursday 7th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

TERM STARTS              Monday 25th April 2022

HALF TERM                  Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM ENDS                 Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET DAYS (Staff Only)

INSET DAY  1              Thursday 1st September 2021

INSET DAY 2               Friday 3rd September 2021

INSET DAY 3               Friday 22nd October 2021

INSET DAY 4               Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET DAY 5               Friday 8th April 2022

 

Additional Closure

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Whitsun Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022 – Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd July 2022 –  (Whitsun bank holiday has moved and as it now falls within Whitsun week, the Director of Children’s Services has advised us that the last day of the Summer term 2022 will be Thursday 21st July 2022)

 

A copy can be downloaded by clicking the link below.