Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher:    Mrs. C Clubley

Deputy Head:   Miss. S Colcough

SENCO:           Mrs. A Rowe

Class Teachers and Class based Teaching Assistants  

RAP     Mr. A Pinnock

RGP     Mrs. G Porter

Teaching Assistants  

Mrs. K Turner (F.Aid) Mrs. S Brown Mrs. L Phelan (F.Aid) Mrs. D Bereen (support Assistant)  (F.Aid)


1WC     Mrs. N Williams / Miss. S Colclough

1D        Mr. M Doxford

Teaching Assistants  

Mrs. L Wood, Miss. R Woodfield (F.Aid)


2RO     Mrs. A Rowe / Mrs. S Ottley

2SO      Mrs. M Robinson and Mrs. S Ottley

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. S Bouter and Mrs. E Evans


3R        Mrs. S Runcorn

3C        Mrs. S Cole

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. S Everard (F.Aid) Mrs. L Powell


4K        Mrs. C Kesterton

4R        Mrs. M Richardson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. T Thompson Mrs. A Miguras R Masterson (F. Aid)

Administration Team

Office Manager                          Ms. E Thornton

Finance Secretary                      Mrs. K Keay

Admin. Assistant                       Mrs. N Morris / Mrs. M Pitchford

Other Staff

Classroom Assistants                Mrs. W Amess HLTA (F.Aid) and Mrs. E Hartless

Lunchtime Superintendents

Ms. A Bloomfield, Mrs. S Everard (F.Aid), Mrs. L Phelan (F.Aid), Mrs. D Bereen (F. Aid),

Mrs. C Connor, Mrs. S Brown, Mrs. L Powell, Mrs. L Newman,

Mrs. B Brookes, Mrs. R Masterson (F.Aid) and Mrs. L Wood

 Site Staff

Cleaner-in-Charge / Security Duties  Mr. R Suckling

Cleaners: Mrs. B Suckling, Mrs. L Newman, Ms. A Bloomfield, Mrs. J Morris